Pausing Your Service
Choosing to pause a service prevent it from being used and reduce usage cost to a minimum.
It is important to consider the repercussions of pausing certain services. Pausing a core service may prevent other services from functioning.
Warning: Deleting your service will permanently delete it. In the case of VidiCore this implies the entire instance along with the database of metadata, but the physical media in the storage are left untouched.
Any attached service will detach but not be deleted.
Deleting a core service will not delete attached storages.
If you want to delete a service, you need open the dedicated view for that service and select the system tab.
Confirm deletion by accepting the terms and enter service instance name and VidiCore API admin password to proceed.